Posted by: ad65shorty | May 24, 2013

Flashback Friday: Farms

In my opinion, I have some great ideas in my archives! Those entries were back in my “good” blogging days and probably some of my better posts! But honestly, who takes the time to browse old entries?! I mean. Really. So, I thought I’d take some time on Fridays to share some old favorites.

The following are some fun farm activities. Perfect for the first part of summer, right?!

Pig “mud” or finger painting with chocolate pudding

Writing activity: Farm mini-shaped book

A Story About Animals (Fisher-Price, Puzzle Playbooks)

My favorite farm book for toddlers!

101_2102

Farm animal matching game. I think this would be incredible with pictures you take from a farm field trip.

Leave a Reply

Categories

