Posted by: ad65shorty | February 8, 2013

Star Wars Valentine Idea

Do you have a kid who lives and breathes Star Wars?! What about this simple light saber Valentine for his friends (via Brassy Apple)?! I saw this idea on one of my local TV stations last year, and knew it was perfect for the Star Wars loving child in my home! The light saber is a glow stick, and you simply print off the download. He enjoyed putting them together, it cost me a couple of bucks, and most importantly (for him), the kids in my son’s 1st grade class loved it!

For the how-to and download, go here.

(Picture from the Brassy Apple. I cannot find mine for the life of me!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

