Posted by: ad65shorty | December 14, 2012

Magazine Christmas Trees

These trees are becoming quite popular on Pinterest. But I have to say these ones are my favorites; they are so sparkly! I wish I could take credit for them, but these are from my friend Gina that she so willingly shared with you a couple of years ago.

When Gina first shared this craft with me, I was amazed that these trees were made out of magazines! Seriously?! Aren’t they gorgeous?! I would never have thought! You can go here for directions and pictures!

She’s one crafty lady, and I love seeing her newest projects! She’s still kind of new to this whole blogging thing so be sure to check out her blog and leave her a comment! 🙂  Thanx for the fabulous ideas, Gina!

Leave a Reply

Categories

