Posted by: ad65shorty | December 3, 2012

Santa Craft Advent

Amy emailed me this family heirloom that they use for counting down the days until Christmas. It’s so cute!

amy santa 2

My mom is amazing- she made this one a long time ago and gave it to my grandma, and my grandma just passed it on to me for my kids. 🙂

For each day you take a heart off his coat to countdown to Christmas. There are 25 nails- nailed onto the Santa- and the hearts are wooden with a hole on top to put on each nail.

Amy santa

Thanx again, Amy! That Santa is adorable, and I bet your boys are loving it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

