Posted by: ad65shorty | November 10, 2012

Guest Posts for Christmas?

Making gingerbread houses

Do you have something fun you do in your family for Christmas? A favorite tradition or craft? A fun gift you’ve given to grandparents? What makes your holiday special? (or you can tattle on your neighbors or share a great Pinterest find) This is YOUR chance to share your fab ideas!! During the month of December, I will be spotlighting your ideas!! So, please email me, FB me, or leave a comment here, and I’ll send you the details!

ad65shorty [at] a o l (dotcom with all the correct symbols and no spacing)

We’ve had a great response in the past, and I love seeing what others are doing!

PS  Because I’ve had such fun ideas in the past, I may share some of the favorite activities again, as well! Watch to see if your idea is spotlighted again!

Thanx! I can’t wait to see what comes in this year!

Leave a Reply

Categories

