Posted by: ad65shorty | May 11, 2012

Mother’s Day Idea: Folded Photo Book

This week I will be sharing some cute Mother’s Day ideas your kids could make. Enjoy!

These folded photo books are so cute (this version from Family Fun)! My grandma actually made me one of my children, and I treasure it! I’m sure Mom or Grandma would feel the same. Your kid could pick the pictures and help attach them.

Family Photo Books

For directions, go here.

Still haven’t found the perfect project for your kids?! Check out my archives here. The first couple will be my most recent shares, but scroll down a bit, and you’ll see more ideas from other bloggers, as well as some of my own favorites!

What are you doing for Mother’s Day this year?

Leave a Reply

Categories

