Posted by: ad65shorty | November 16, 2011

Christmas Guest Posts?

I know it’s early, and I don’t like thinking about Christmas until after Thanksgiving, but I also know how busy the month of December gets so I thought I’d post this early again. I’ve had so much fun sharing your ideas in the past that I thought we’d do it again this year!!

So, here’s the low-down:

I thought it would be fun for YOU to share some ideas/activities/traditions/crafts that you do at Christmas. Email me, FB me, or leave a comment here, even if you’re just a little bit interested, and I’ll send you the details (you don’t have to commit to it). It’ll be fun to see what people are doing in their homes next month! Thanx!

ad65shorty [at] a o l (dotcom with all the correct symbols and no spacing)

Because I’ve had such fun ideas in the past, I may share some of the favorite activities again, as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

