Posted by: ad65shorty | January 31, 2011

Peanut Butter Playdough

peanut butter playdough recipe

Gosh, I haven’t made this stuff in years. Maybe we can make it next week. My kids would love it! It’s good for toddlers ’cause it’s completely edible. There are many versions out there; here’s one of my favorite versions. If you have another one, please share!

Ingredients:

1 cup peanut butter

1/2 cup honey

2 cups powdered sugar or powdered milk

Mix together and enjoy! Store in an airtight plastic container (I like Ziplocks) in the refrigerator.

**picture credit

Responses

  1. Ooooo, I have forgotten about this stuff, my kids will love it!! You have such wonderful ideas… thanks:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

