Posted by: ad65shorty | July 15, 2010

Sick

Here’s the story: We were gone on vacation for the last week and 1/2 (I scheduled posts, which was great). We get back Sunday evening, and my kids start getting sick on Monday. Tuesday night found us all up, over the toilet. This has lasted for 4 days. I finally feel like I am coming out of it. I had every intention of blogging this week, but when I could hardly take care of myself, and my family…   Anyway, I just wanted to explain the blog hiatus. I will be back soon! Don’t give up on me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

