Posted by: ad65shorty | June 24, 2010

Stories for Snuggling: The Stinky Cheese Man…

Visit me at Stories for Snuggling for a fun book recommendation for older children:

The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales

My 5-year-old enjoyed reading this earlier this week, and although my 3-year-old didn’t get the humor, she took it to her room for quiet time just to look at the funny pictures. Definitely a silly story, and one completely different from my norm, but I love it!

Responses

  1. Oh, I love this book! Thanks for reminding me about it. I need to go dig through my stash of books and find it, I think my almost 5 yr old would love it too. 🙂

  2. I remember my mom reading that to my little brother! How funny.


Leave a Reply

Categories

