Posted by: ad65shorty | May 24, 2010

Blast From the Past: Crazy Crayons

This week, I am really lacking motivation. The creative juices are going elsewhere. But yet, I feel guilty for not posting. So, this week, I’m going to share some fun ideas from the past; from the very beginnings of Dresses ‘n Messes. I hope you enjoy! And hopefully, this will get my creativity flowing for next week!

Crazy Crayons

My kids love crazy crayons! I love how long they last, and of course, how open-ended they are: both in making them and in creating with them! I also love that old, broken crayons don’t go to waste! For instructions, go here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

