Posted by: ad65shorty | February 24, 2010

Body Songs

Get your kids up and moving today!! Here are some of my favorite “body” songs (click on titles for music). What are yours?

Hokey Pokey

You put your right hand in,

You put your right hand out.

You put your right hand in,

And you shake it all about.

You do the Hokey Pokey,

And you turn yourself around.

That’s what it’s all about!

 

Hinges

I’m all made of hinges ’cause everything bends.

From the top of my neck way down to my ends.

I’m hinges in front, and I’m hinges in back.

But I have to be hinges, or else I would CRACK!

 

Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes

Head, shoulders, knees and toes

Knees and toes, knees and toes.

Head, shoulders, knees and toes

Eyes, ears, mouth and nose.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

