Posted by: ad65shorty | February 18, 2010

Stories for Snuggling: I Love You Through and Through

I Love You Through And Through

I Love You Through and Through by Bernadette Rossetti Shustak

I loved reading this to my kids when they were babies. The storyline and pictures are simple and kept their attention. There are rhyming words, opposites, and feelings: “I love your happy side, your mad side…” “I love you silent or talking.” Cute, cute book!

ย 

We actually have this story in this book:

I Love You: A Keepsake Storybook Collection

It’s a collection of favorite “I Love You” stories, including I Love You, Stinky Face. LOVE it!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Responses

  1. That is one of my all time favorites too! All my kids still love to listen to mommy or daddy read it. Excellent book! I try to give it as a gift to any new mommy and daddy I know. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Amy,

    Must be the teachers in us! I love to give books away as baby presents, too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I love you through and through is Jacob’s favorite book, right after goodnight moon. He learned all about his fingers, toes, hair, eyes, etc from this book. love it! We got it from a friend for a baby gift!


Leave a Reply

Categories

