Posted by: ad65shorty | February 18, 2010

Stories for Snuggling: I Love You, Stinky Face!

I have been so busy with way too many projects lately that this blog always seems to be put on the back burner. In the past couple of weeks though, I have made some new goals for this blog. I’m looking forward to sharing some new favorites with you and hope to update here more often! 🙂

 

I Love You Stinky Face

I Love You, Stinky Face by Lisa McCourt

As a child is heading to bed, she stalls bedtime by asking her mom if she would love her no matter what; even if she was a super smelly skunk or a terrible meat-eating dinosaur. Of course, mama reassures her: she will always, always love and care for her child. A fun, silly read!

Responses

  1. […] a collection of favorite “I Love You” stories, including I Love You, Stinky Face. LOVE it!!   Leave a […]

  2. Ooooh – love this one too! It is one of their favorites at grandma’s house. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

