Posted by: ad65shorty | January 15, 2010

Penguin Links

Here are some fun and cute penguin activities from around the web. Enjoy!

Footprint Penguin Plate by Handprint and Footprint Art

Penguin Bowling by Crafts ‘n Things for Children (You’ll have to scroll down a bit to find it. This is by the same lady mentioned above;ย she’s super creative!)

Paper Bag Penguins by Pocketful of Posies (she has a whole bunch of penguin ideas on this post)

100_5369

How to draw a penguin by My Montessori Journey

100_5405

Penguin Life Cycle also by My Montessori Journey

Tissue Tube Penguin by Kid Craft Magazine

Responses

  1. […] are some other Penguin activities at Dresses ‘n Messes, & Winter Warms The Soul.ย  And, Teachers.net Gazette has a lot of Winter themed activities for […]

  2. Hi there, I stopped over from Tip Junkie on your penguin craft and was looking for a way to follow your blog or subscribe via email….am I missing it somewhere? Thanks for linking to my Penguin bowling and Christmas Plate! Those paper bags look fun….so many fun ideas!

  3. Artsy_Momma,

    You can subscribe through email. I added the link on the sidebar (at the top right). Let me know if it doesn’t work. I will be back to posting next week!

    Thanx for visiting!

    Angee ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Thanks! I didn’t see it because I wasn’t on the welcome page and was on the post page ๐Ÿ˜›

    I meant I stopped over from ABC & 123, not Tip Junkie… ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry if I confused you.

  5. haha I couldn’t figure out where Tip Junkie had featured me!! Glad to know! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I just added the email thing last night, which would explain why you didn’t see it before! I add it, take it away, add it… as people request! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

