Posted by: ad65shorty | July 3, 2009

4th of July Ideas

I’m back!! I got on some anti-biotics mid-week, and wow! What a difference!! I feel like a million bucks again!! After spending most of the day restoring order to my house and playing with my kids, I’m ready to go! Thank you for all the sweet comments, emails, and well-wishes. They put a smile on my face!

This week, I had planned on sharing some ideas for the 4th of July. Instead, I’m just going to share some linky love. There are some amazing ideas out there!

Holiday Fruit Kabobs

Red, White, & Blueberry Swekers from Make & Takes

 

clips3

Star Clips by Skip To My Lou

 

Party Poppers by Little Birdie Secrets

 

Alpha%20Swirl.jpg

Tie Dye Tees (and skirts) by Marie at AlphaMom

 

Star Craft by The Masked Mommy

 

Tot Food (this is just one of many) by Totally Tots

 

Have a great (and safe) 4th of July! I’ll be back posting on Monday!

Responses

  1. Thanks for the link love! And that Tot Food site is great. I love those strawberries!

  2. We did the skewers and it was a huge hit with our bbq!


Leave a Reply

Categories

