Posted by: ad65shorty | May 15, 2009

Bug Bubble Wands

101_2009

This has nothing to do with bugs, except for the fact that my daughter put bugs into her bubble solution, but I had to share because I’m so excited!! Oh! And they are bug-shaped (we got a bee and a butterfly) so in a round-about way, this post is about bugs.

101_2007

I found these bubble wands today at Target in the Dollar Spot. A dollar!! And they work really well! They have provided hours of entertainment for my kids, and I’m sure will provide more. And if they get broken?! Who cares?! They were only a dollar!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

