Posted by: ad65shorty | October 28, 2008

Guest Post

This is a guest post by my sweet sister-in-law, Amy.

Item Cover

The Night Before Halloween by Natasha Wing

I have a really cute Halloween book that I love. It’s called The Night Before Halloween by: Natasha Wing. It is such a fun book. Jacob loves it because of the rhyming and the cute pictures, I love it because it cracks me up. It is a lot of fun, it goes along with the rhyming like:

“‘Twas the night before Halloween, and all through the house,
All the creatures were stirring, except for the mouse.
The monsters had gathered to plan and prepare,
For the trick-or-treaters who soon would be there….”

A very clever and fun book. I love it.

 

 

Don’t you want to read it?! I do. In fact, I think I want to buy it!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

