Posted by: ad65shorty | December 5, 2011

Repost: Easy Christmas Trees and Button Wreaths

Another idea from the past. This has been a huge hit on my blog so I thought I’d share it again!

Gina, from G. Co. Creations, says one of their family’s traditions is making Christmas crafts.

When she first shared this craft with me, I was amazed that these trees were made out of magazines! Seriously?! Aren’t they gorgeous?! I would never have thought! You can go here for directions and pictures!

On her site, you’ll also see these button wreaths her kids helped with:

So fun and simple. I know my kids would LOVE these!

She’s one crafty lady, and I love seeing her newest projects! She’s still new to this whole blogging thing so be sure to check out her blog and leave her a comment! :)  Thanx for the fabulous ideas, Gina!

Misty sent me this one that she made with her son. So cute!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

