Posted by: ad65shorty | August 19, 2011

All About Me Book

I’ve made many of these through the years with students of all ages. Really fun! This one is very simple–good for preschoolers. (This one was completed by my barely 3-year-old last year)

First page: All about (name). Draw picture of self. If your child can write their name, have them write it here.

Second page: Things I like. Cut and glue pictures from magazines of things your child likes. My daughter also drew a picture of her brother with crayons (hard to see).

Third page: My favorite color. Go on a hunt around your house and find things to glue that are your child’s favorite color. (my daughter chose red and green because my husband had just bought me beautiful red roses that she was in LOVE with!)

Fourth page: My family. Glue on picture of family and decorate. Stickers would be fun here!


Leave a comment

Categories