Posted by: ad65shorty | March 12, 2010

Handprint Leprechaun

2-year-old's on left. 5-year-old's on right. (LOVE the eyebrows!)

To make a handprint leprechaun: Paint fingers orange (I even went up on the palm a little bit). Paint base of palm pink. Paint thumb and rest of palm green. When dry, add a face!

For more St. Patrick’s Day fun, check out these posts from the past:

Fruit Loops Rainbow

Adorable homemade shamrock t-shirt

Shamrock Matching Game

Leprechaun Traps

Leprechaun Pie

Karo Syrup Shamrocks (painting)

Responses

  1. CONGRATS! I’ve been so busy, I need to catch up. I even have some more questions for you. I’m not sure if I thanked you enough for your emails before. I hope all is well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

